We do not use eggs, soy, fish, or shellfish.
However, we do use peanuts, tree nuts (almonds, coconut), milk, and wheat grain* as ingredients in certain products.
If a top 8 allergen is present, it will be declared in the "contains" statement immediately following the list of ingredients. Please ensure to always check the label before trying the product and consult further with your healthcare provider if you have questions.
*The majority of our products are not made with wheat grain but select products contain wheat, or wheat grass and barley grass (young sprouted grass of the wheat or barley plant harvested before jointing). Please always refer to the list of ingredients for each product to check the label and consult with your healthcare provider on the suitability of consuming wheat grass if you have wheat allergy concerns.