Select products are made with wheat. The majority of our products are gluten free and made without wheat grain ingredients*.
If wheat grain is present in the product, it will be listed as part of the "contains" statement on the list of ingredients food label. Please always check the label before eating any of our products and consult your healthcare provider if you have questions.
*Select products are made with wheat grass or barley grass (young sprouted grass of the wheat or barley plant harvested before jointing and gluten is formed). Please always refer to the list of ingredients for each product to check the label and consult with your healthcare provider on the suitability of consuming wheat grass if you have allergy concerns.
Because allergies an be mild to severe in nature, we always recommend consulting with your healthcare provider before trying or consuming the product.