Yes, we use milk protein or whey protein as an ingredient in select products.
Our milk-based protein products are not formulated with whole, 2%, or skim milk, in the traditional sense. We utilize protein derived from milk, but we are not using milk in a powder or liquid form in these products.
If milk or dairy is present in the product, it will be listed as part of the "contains" statement on the list of ingredients food label. Please always check the label before eating any of our products and consult your healthcare provider if you have questions.